Our Team


George Grdic

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Fax: 905.828.7925
george@royallepage.ca
My Website
Languages Spoken: Croatian / Croate

Karen Chow

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Cell: 416.986.9233
Fax: 905.828.7925
karenchow@royallepage.ca

Helio Domingos

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Cell: 416.779.9755
helio@royallepage.ca
Languages Spoken: Portuguese / Portugais

Arleta Nowacka

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Fax: 905.828.7925
arleta@royallepage.ca
Languages Spoken: Polish / Polonais

Nick Panarese

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Fax: 905.828.7925
npanarese@royallepage.ca
Designations: B.A.
Languages Spoken: Italian / Italien, English / Anglais

Andelka Pejic

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Cell: 905.703.4544
Fax: 905.828.7925
andelka@royallepage.ca
My Website
Languages Spoken: Croatian / Croate

Nawid Shoukat

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Fax: 905.828.7925
nawid@royallepage.ca

Rose Trozzo

Sales Representative


Phone: 905.828.1122
Fax: 905.828.7925
rosetrozzo@royallepage.ca
My Website

Sahar Umar

Sales Representative


saharumar@royallepage.ca